Previous OEC’s

The OEC 2011 was held in Sorø, Denmark. Read more about that event here.

The OEC 2012 was held in Prague, Czech Republic. Read more about that event here.

The OEC Winners in 2011:

  • European HTM Champion: Karen Sykes with Working Sheepdog Fly (Great Britain)
  • European Freestyle Champion: Thierry Thomas with Border Collie Ubac (France)
  • European HTM Team Champions: Great Britain
  • European Freestyle Team Champions: Russia

The OEC Winners in 2012:

  • European HTM Champion: Anja Christiansen with Border Collie Queeny (Denmark)
  • European Freestyle Champion: Yvonne Belin with Border Collie Alice (Switzerland)
  • European HTM Team Champions: Russia
  • European Freestyle Team Champions: Czech Republic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s