A little information about the area where the OEC will be held:

Holland is divided into 12 provinces: Friesland, Groningen, Drenthe, Overijssel, Flevoland, Utrecht, Gelderland, Brabant, Limburg, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland en Noord-Holland. The OEC will be held in the town of Burgum, which lies in Friesland, all the way in the North of Holland. To those of you who are not familiar with Friesland and our (silly… ;)) customs and traditions, here’s a little video:

Video about Friesland (English)